User Settings

Topic Activity
  • 45

    Topic Questions

  • 2.3k

    Total Questions

9 Answered and 36Unanswered.

Top Writers in this topic
Region: Gulf States


The Arab states of the Persian Gulf are the seven Arab states which border the Persian Gulf, namely Bahrain, Iraq, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates. This excludes the non-Arab state of Iran.